Available March 31st

Pre-order on iTunes and receive "Painkiller", "I Am Machine",
and "Human Race" INSTANTLY!

Head to the webstore to pre-order the limited edition bundle pack, featuring an exclusive deluxe version of Human, custom woven beanie, 12" x 12" window cling sticker featuring album art, and a 5 card set featuring picture and note from each band member.

Disc 1
  1. Human Race
  2. Painkiller
  3. Fallen Angel
  4. Landmine
  5. Tell Me Why
  6. I Am Machine
  7. So What
  8. Car Crash
  9. Nothing's Fair In Love And War
  10. One Too Many
  11. The End Is Not The Answer
  12. The Real You
Disc 2
  1. Every Other Weekend
  2. Human Race (Alternate Version)
  3. Painkiller (Live)
  4. Let Me Down (Live)

Newsletter Sign Up